## POLSA Council – personal composition

L.p.	Representation	Name and surname
1.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of economic affairs	Olga Semeniuk
2.	Representative of the Chancellery of the Prime Minister	Sebastian Kęciek
3.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of national security affairs	Col. Marcin Górka
4.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of science and higher education	Agnieszka Kręcisz-Borowiec
5.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of foreign affairs	Adam Bugajski
6.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of public administration and internal affairs	Anna Woźnica
7.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of computerization affairs	Michał Pariaszewski
8.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of agricultural affairs	Mieczysław Mosakowski
9.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of environmental and climate affairs	Adam Guibourge – Czetwertyński
10.	Representative of the Ministry in charge of transportation affairs	Adrian Mazur
11.	Representative of the space academic community	Stanisław Lewiński, PhD.
12.	Representative of the space academic community	Prof. Józef Modelski, PhD.
13.	Representative of the space academic community	Piotr Orleański, PhD.
14.	Representative of the space academic community	Prof. Marek Sarna, PhD.
15.	Representative of the space industry community	Bartosz Buszke

16.	Representative of the space industry community	Krzysztof Samp
17.	Representative of the space industry community	Michał Zachara
18.	Representative of the space industry community	Grzegorz Zwoliński